This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Buyer Agents".

Team Leader

Phone: (360) 393-0396

Email: mnovak@snocohome.com


Listing Manager

Phone: 360-393-1475

Email: rachael@snocohome.com


Andrea Sanchez - Showing Partner

Phone: 206-947-2465
Email: andrea@snocohome.com


REALTOR

Phone: 425-268-4236

Email: justin@snocohome.com


Khrystyan Whittemore - Listing Coordinator

Listing Coordinator

Phone: 425-263-6010

Email: kwhittemore@snocohome.com


Lena Landwerth - Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

Email: lena@snocohome.com


Cari Kellett - Head of Talent Acquisition

Head of Talent Acquisition

Phone: 425-382-8073

Email: Cari@snocohome.com


REALTOR

Phone: (425) 434-5847

Email: angela@snocohome.com


REALTOR

Phone: 425-533-2060

Email: Jyn@snocohome.com


REALTOR

Phone: 425-620-2351

Email: rmontazeri@snocohome.com


Binta Fall - Client Care

Client Care

Phone: (425) 434-9829

E-Mail: binta@snocohome.com


Phone: (760) 562-9921

Email: Pete@snocohome.com